XIKAR International Distributors:

Australia   Austria   Bahrain, Kingdom of   Belgium & Luxembourg   Brazil   Cambodia   Canada   China/ Hong Kong   Croatia   Cyprus   Czech Republic   Dominican Republic   El Salvador   Estonia   Finland   France   French West Indies   Georgia   Germany   Greece   Guatemala   Indonesia   Ireland   Israel   Italy   Japan   Kuwait   Lebanon   Liberia   Lithuania   Malaysia   Malta   Mexico   Netherlands   New Zealand   Norway   Pakistan   Poland   Portugal   Puerto Rico   Romania   Russia   Serbia   Singapore   Slovakia   South Africa   South Korea   Spain   Sweden   Switzerland   Taiwan   Turkey   U.S. Virgin Islands   United Arab Emirates   United Kingdom   Viet Nam    

European Sales and Marketing Manager

Ludo Faxel
ludo@xikar.com
+33 (0) 6 70 83 83 40

Australia

Alexanders Cigar Merchants:

Contact: John Alexander
Phone: 03-9827-1477
Email: info@cigars.com.au
Website: http://www.cigars.com.au

Baranows Tobacconist:

Contact: Wal Baranow
Phone: 61 3 9478 6549
Email: wal@baranows.com

Devlin's Cigar Divan:

Contact: Simon Devlin
Phone: 08-9225-5422
Email: simon@devlinscigars.com.au
Website: http://www.devlinscigars.com.au

Diplomatico Premium Cigar Wholesaler:

Contact: Laurence Jankulovski
Phone: +61 408 852 528
Email: laurence@diplomatico-dpcw.com
Website: http://www.diplomatico-dpcw.com
Austria

Bischof Handels:

Contact: Andreas Bischof
Phone: +43 (0) 5576 76 700
Email: office@cigar-culture.com
Website: http://www.cigar-culture.com
Bahrain, Kingdom of

Faieq Alzayani Co. W.L.L.:

Contact: Ashraf E. Mohammed
Phone: 97317311566
Email: info@fazcowll.com
Website: http://www.fazcowll.com/
Belgium & Luxembourg

Vinche & Koopmans:

Contact: Ben Koopmans
Phone: +32 (0) 89 864 622
Email: info@v-k.be
Website: http://www.v-k.be
Brazil

Metamorfosi:

Contact: Lorenzo Orsi
Phone: +55 11 5051 2622
Website: http://www.metamorfosi.com.br/
Cambodia

Epicurean Co. Ltd.:

Contact: Guillaume Boudin
Phone: +855-(0)77975676
Email: boudin_guillaume@yahoo.com
Canada

Distribution G.V.A. Inc.:

Contact: Jonathan Albanese
Phone: 1-877 669 3763
Email: jonathan.albanese@distributiongva.ca
China/ Hong Kong

Chengdu Newmilo Trading Company:

Contact: Hu Ruo Fei
Phone: 86-28854303334
Email: coldwind888@hotmail.com

Cigar Ambassador:

Contact: Edward Jin
Phone: 862 165 136778
Email: edward@siglocigar.com
Website: http://www.cigarambassador.com

Cigarism:

Contact: Karen Lee
Phone: 289-156-00
Email: club-hk@cigarism.com

Crown Corp.:

Contact: Bill Levy
Phone: 852-28165464
Website: http://www.finestcubancigars.com

Guangzhou XingYiDa Smoking Firm:

Contact: Kiki Lee
Phone: +86 20 83234257
Email: sales2007@163.com
Website: http://www.gzxingyida.com.cn

Hong Kong Cigar Exchange:

Contact: Joyce Lui
Phone: 852 2882-1252
Email: joycelui@cigarexhk.com

Liwei Creation Company:

Contact: Vic Ma
Phone: 852-90855454
Email: vic.ma@live.com

Sunrise Duty Free:

Contact: Tim Lee
Phone: 86-21-6834855
Email: timlee@sunrisedutyfree.com

Yun Wu Manor:

Contact: Wang Guilong
Phone: 86 10-67049686
Email: ywzy888@sina.com

AACC Trading Ltd.:

Contact: Ada Lin
Phone: 86 20 8136-4100
Email: sales.aacc@gmail.com

Davidoff:

Contact: Esther Chan
Phone: 852-2968-7344
Email: EChan@bluebellgroup.com
Website: http://www.bluebellgroup.com
Croatia

Camelot:

Contact: Kristina Sijan
Phone: 38514849150
Email: maloprodaja@camelot.hr
Cyprus

Phoenicia Fereos Cyprus Ltd:

Phone: 00357 22013500
Email: Info@pfcy.com.cy
Czech Republic

Mostex Import & Export:

Contact: Magda Kominkova
Phone: 420 547 423 340
Email: mostex@mostex.cz
Website: http://www.mostex.cz
Dominican Republic

Las Palmas Cigar Company:

Contact: Carlos Gonzalez
Phone: 809-523-8111
El Salvador

Omega Cigar Company:

Contact: Carlos Orellana
Phone: (502) 52049574
Email: omegacigar@yahoo.com
Estonia

Sigari Maja OU:

Contact: Mrs. Natalja Sokolova
Phone: 3-72-6119161
Email: natalja.sokolova@cigarhouse.ee
Finland

Havanna–Aitta Oy:

Contact: Marten Kranck
Phone: +358 (0)9 629245
Email: info@havanna-aitta.fi
France

Eurotab:

Contact: Sandro Stroili
Phone: +33 3 44809402
Email: info@eurotab.fr
French West Indies

Sarl Le Cigare St Barth:

Contact: Sandrine Las Salle
Phone: 011-590-590-27-7873
Email: jamsplace@wanadoo.fr
Georgia

Meseri LTD:

Phone: +995 599093333
Email: ilie@bandg.ge
Website: http://www.havanact.ge
Germany

Wolfertz, GMBH:

Contact: Thorsten Wolfertz
Phone: + 49 (0) 212 22117-0
Email: info@wolfertz-gmbh.com
Website: http://www.wolfertz-gmbh.com/
Greece

Fotopolou GLP:

Contact: Nancy Fotopolou
Phone: 30-210-9852823
Email: nancy@fotopoloucom.gr
Guatemala

Omega Cigar Company:

Contact: Carlos Orellana
Phone: (502) 52049574
Email: omegacigar@yahoo.com
Indonesia

Toko Hasta Online:

Contact: Farid Herman
Phone: 0838-911-10000
Email: sales@tokohasta.com
Website: http://www.tokohasta.com
Ireland

DP International Ltd:

Contact: Paresh Patel
Phone: 44 1582 424511
Email: salesgiftinter@btinternet.com
Israel

Bon D. Ltd.:

Contact: Michal Sorbash
Phone: 972-54-5440274
Email: mail@bond.co.il
Italy

Coltellerie Prezioso S.R.L.:

Contact: Ing. Domenico Prezioso
Phone: + 39 06 718 7473
Email: info@coltellerieprezioso.com
Website: http://www.coltellerieprezioso.com
Japan

Tsuge:

Contact: Sab Tsuge
Phone: 81-3-38451221
Email: sab.tsuge@k7.dion.ne.jp
Kuwait

That Es Salasil:

Contact: Hashim Parammal
Phone: 965-224-66-266
Email: hashim@thatalsalasil.com.kw

Ali Al–Lami Company:

Contact: Ali Al–
Phone: 965-25711020
Email: allamico@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.bigsmokekw.com
Lebanon

NHS International:

Contact: Jean Sarkis
Phone: 961 963 5667
Email: nhs-intl@dm.net.lb
Liberia

Bones & Wine Enterprise:

Contact: Alain Koffi
Phone: 2.32E+11
Email: boneswines@gmail.com
Lithuania

Cigar House:

Contact: Kestutis Skrebys
Phone: 37052126644
Email: kestutis.skrebys@cigarhouse.lt
Malaysia

Cigars Lounge:

Contact: Ray Ooi
Phone: 019-2260280
Email: cigarslounge@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cigarslounge.com.my
Malta

NMArrigo ltd.:

Contact: Alexander Arrigo
Phone: 356-21225039
Email: alex.arrigo@nmarrigo.com
Mexico

Importadora y Exportadora de Puros y Tabacos, S.A de C.V.:

Contact: Pablo Velasco Carreras
Phone: 52-82-11-84
Email: pabloc@iept.com.mx
Website: http://www.iept.com.mx
Netherlands

Lambert Bodar:

Contact: Johan Bodar
Phone: +31 (0) 73-6568711
Email: info@lambertbodar.nl
Website: http://www.lambertbodar.nl
New Zealand

Canteros New Zealand:

Contact: Grant Ovenden
Phone: 0800 4 XIKAR
Email: xikar@canteros.co.nz
Website: www.canteros.co.nz/xikar
Norway

Sol Cigar:

Contact: Mrs. Bjorg Svenoe
Phone: 47-22-441347
Email: svenoe@solcigar.no
Pakistan

FNZEE Company:

Contact: Faheem
Phone: 92-332-8278110
Email: zain@fnzee.com
Website: http://fnzee.com
Poland

Mostex Poland:

Contact: Mr. Dariusz Gembal
Phone: 601-800-772
Email: kontakt@mostex.pl
Website: http://www.mostex.pl
Portugal

Cigarworld, Lda:

Contact: Pedro Martins
Phone: 351-239-836000
Email: info@cigarworld.pt
Website: http://www.cigarworld.pt
Puerto Rico

Cigar House - PR:

Contact: Rita Perez
Phone: 787-723-5223
Email: ritaperez88@hotmail.com

Tabacalera Falto Inc:

Contact: Luis Falto
Phone: 787-433-4755
Email: lfaltopr@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.lagaritacigar.com
Romania

JPB Trade, SRL:

Contact: Elena Motofan
Phone: 402-131-31299
Email: elena.motofan@jpb.ro
Russia

Puro Noble:

Contact: Alexander Denisov
Phone: 7 495 7837462
Email: alex@epicurus.ru
Serbia

Julieta Doo:

Contact: Ana Plemic
Phone: + 381 11 2070 825
Email: ana@julieta.biz
Singapore

The Oaks Cellars PTE LTD:

Contact: Sarah Neo
Phone: 6562962111
Email: customercare@oaks.com.sg
Slovakia

My & Mi s.r.o.:

Contact: Mr. Miroslav Bajtos
Phone: 421-2-44452421
Email: bajtos@myami.sk
South Africa

Wicked Imports (PTY) Ltd.:

Contact: Kevin Uren
Phone: 27 11 466 3823
Email: info@wickedimports.co.za
Website: http://www.wickedimports.co.za
South Korea

Maska's Cigar Company:

Contact: Vince Lee
Phone: 82-2-6282-2922
Email: Maska.inc@gmail.com
Spain

Smoke Importaciones C.B.:

Contact: Gonzalo Gonzalez
Phone: +34 985 39 69 34
Email: info@smokeimport.com
Website: http://www.smokeimport.com
Sweden

Brobergs Tobakshandel AB:

Contact: Andreas Lundskog
Phone: +46 (0) 31 153614
Email: Brobergs@brobergs.se
Website: http://www.brobergs.se
Switzerland

The Royal Cigar Company GmbH:

Contact: Matthias Fleig
Phone: +41 (0) 61 413 8253
Email: royal@cigarcompany.ch
Website: http://shop.cigarcompany.ch/
Taiwan

Cigar Sigma Trading Co., Ltd:

Contact: Shih Ya Hung
Phone: 8.87E+11
Email: pop072662@gmail.com
Website: http://www.cigarsigma.com.tw/
Turkey

Ali Kemal Turk Tutun Mamulleri Ithalat, Dagitim ve Satis:

Contact: Mehmet Yiit Turk
Phone: 9.00E+12
Email: myigit@checigar.com.tr
Website: http://www.tobacconist.com.tr
U.S. Virgin Islands

Baci Duty Free:

Contact: Carl Bonta Addison
Phone: 888-SEE-BACI
Email: bacidutyfree@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates

Baqer Mohebi Enterprises LLC:

Contact: Samah Elwadia
Phone: 9714 3251616

National Trading and Development Establishment:

Contact: Sajad
Phone: 9714-2852222
Email: sajad@ntde-uae.com
United Kingdom

Gift International Ltd:

Contact: Juan Cabello
Phone: +44 (0) 1582 424511
Email: salesgiftinter@btinternet.com
Viet Nam

Behike Viet Nam Company Limited:

Contact: Tran Khac Hung
Phone: +84 97 3489177
Email: hungxiga@gmail.com
Website: http://xigacaocap.com

Halong Sky Consulting & Technology Company:

Contact: Mr. Vu Thanh Thuan
Phone: +84 935 999 472
Email: thuanvt@halongsky.com

V.N. Investment J.S.C:

Contact: Johan Bastie
Phone: +84 164 5035892
Email: johan.vn.investment.jsc@gmail.com