XIKAR Canadian Distributors:

Alberta   British Columbia   Manitoba   Ontario   Quebec   Saskatchewan    

Account Manager

Phil Barnhart
pbarnhart@xikar.com
877-994-7156

Alberta

Burlington On Whyte Tobacconist:

Contact: Chris Hansen
Phone: 780-439-8519
Email: chris@tobacconist.ca

Cheap Smokes & Cigars:

Contact: Paul Dabgotra
Phone: 403-475-2437
Email: Paul@cheapsmokescanada.com
Website: http://www.cheapsmokescanada.com/locations/calgarysouth

Golden Leaf Cigars & Gifts:

Contact: Alex Emslie
Phone: 403-241-1116
Email: info@goldenleafcigars.ca

Gord's Smoke Shop Ltd.:

Contact: Andee or Nicole
Phone: 403-343-1588
Email: gordss@telus.net

La Tienda Cigars:

Phone: 780-439-5108
Email: Info@Latiendacigars.com

Nottingham Cigarettes & Cigars:

Contact: Renu Malhotra
Phone: 780-570-5424
Email: rm72@rogers.blackberry.net
Website: http://www.nottinghamcigaretteandcigar.com

Shefield and Sons (Chinook Centre Mall Calgary):

Contact: Khalid Khan
Phone: 403-252-6149
Email: She-95@shefieldmail.com

Tobacco Land Group Ltd.:

Contact: Shelly
Phone: 780-542-9241

Tobacco Outlet Cigars:

Phone: 403-453-1110
Email: Bridgeland@tobaccooutlet.ca
Website: http://www.tobaccooutlet.ca

Zigarren:

Contact: Joseph Moon
Phone: 403-532-2442
Email: joseph@zigarren.ca
British Columbia

City Cigar Emporium:

Contact: Constance Ou
Phone: 604-879-0208
Email: email@citycigarcompany.com
Website: http://www.citycigarcompany.com

Goodfellas Cigar Shop - Downtown Victoria Store:

Phone: 250-385-2772
Website: http://www.goodfellascigarshop.com/

Goodfellas Cigar Shop - Royal Oak Store:

Phone: 250-744-2772
Website: http://www.goodfellascigarshop.com/

RJ Clarke Tobacconist:

Contact: RJ Clarke
Phone: 604 687-4136
Email: info@rjclarke.com

Revolucion:

Phone: 604-662-4427
Email: info@revolucionstyle.com
Manitoba

Shefield & Sons Tobacconists:

Contact: Ren Kumar
Phone: 204-942-5775
Email: she-31@shefieldmail.com
Ontario

Antiques, Treasures & Treats:

Contact: Mike Wilson
Phone: 613-623-3858
Email: contact@antiquestreasuresandtreats.com
Website: http://www.antiquesandtreats.com

Baracoa Tobacconist:

Contact: Dave
Phone: 519-601-4270

Big Cigars & Small Cars:

Contact: James
Phone: 905-660-9831

Casablanca Tobacconist:

Contact: Murtaza
Phone: 416-362-5724

Celebrity Tobacco & Gifts:

Phone: 905-849-3845

Cigar Bodega:

Contact: Sarah Iles
Phone: 905-513-1810
Email: cigarbodega@rogers.com

Havana Castle - Oakville:

Phone: 905-338-0540

Havana Tobacconist:

Phone: 905-660-3920
Email: havanatobacconist@gmail.com

Havana Tobacconist - Bayview Village Shopping Centre:

Phone: 416-733-9736

Havana Tobacconist - Niagara Falls View Casino Resort:

Phone: 905-371-0544
Email: havanatobacconist@gmail.com

Havana Tobacconist - Square One:

Phone: 905-306-0676

Hemingway Cigars and Fine Gifts:

Phone: 416-798-2427

La Casa De Fuma Cigars:

Phone: 647-341-3862
Email: lacasadefuma@gmail.com

Paradise Cigar - Oakville:

Phone: 905-257-9066

Southbank News/Cigarman:

Contact: Eli
Phone: 613-523-6424
Email: cigarman01@yahoo.com

The Cigar Place - Woodbridge:

Phone: 905-264-9159

Village Cigar Company - Burlington:

Phone: 905-681-2012

Walper Tobacco Shop Ltd:

Contact: Peter Koebel
Phone: 877-378-1891
Email: walpercigarstore@bellnet.ca

Wee Smoke Shop - Brampton:

Phone: 905-459-0152

XcentriX Cigar:

Contact: Paul Park
Phone: 416-447-1514
Quebec

Blatter & Blatter:

Contact: Pierre
Phone: 514-845-8028

Cigare & Compagnie:

Contact: Mario
Phone: 514-277-0014

La Cigaromanie:

Phone: 514-252-5337

Pat & Robert:

Contact: Angelo
Phone: 514-522-8534

Tabagie J.E. Giguere Ltee:

Phone: 418-692-2296

Tabagie King:

Phone: 819-346-2536

Tabagie Tremblay:

Phone: 418-529-3910

Tabagie du Boulevard:

Phone: 819-372-3867

Variation 440:

Phone: 450-682-3331

Vasco Cigars:

Contact: Raffi
Phone: 514-284-0475
Saskatchewan

Jade Smokers Corner:

Contact: Jeff
Phone: 306-757-2022